Flights to Kolkata Airport from 6 Cities Including Delhi, Mumbai Banned from July 6-19

Air passengers wanting to enter Kolkata from July 6 to July 19, 2020, will have to reschedule their calendars if they belong to one of these six cities – Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Chennai and Ahmedabad. This is because flights entering from these six cities have been banned at the Kolkata airport during this period.

The official twitter handle of Kolkata Airport informed about the development tweeting, “It is informed that no flights shall operate to Kolkata from Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Chennai & Ahmedabad from 6th to 19th July 2020 or till further order whichever is earlier. Inconvenience caused is regretted.”

Facebook Comments

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button